Ragged Mountain Fire Protection District
(970) 929-5500

The Ragged Mountain Fire Protection District (RMFPD) is, located in Gunnison County, Colorado and includes the areas of Aspen Leaf Reservoir, Ault Creek, Ault Reservoir, Bull Mountain, Deadhorse Creek, Delta County, Gooseberry Creek, Gunnison National Forest, Hayrack Ridge, Jones Creek, Little Henderson Creek, Muddy Creek, Roberts Creek, Sheep Mountain, Sheep Park, Spring Creek, Somerset, the Narrows and Trail Gulch.


Next Board Meeting

The board of directors meet the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm Click for more information regarding location, agendas, and minutes.



District Coverage Area

Fire District Boundary Map

Call for Nominations

View the details.